• Whitewater Area Chamber of Commerce

  • Whitewater Area Chamber of Commerce's Board of Directors &  Office Staff

     

  • Office Staff

  • Executive Director

    Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant

    Erika Schwalbe

    Tourism@discoverwhitewater.org

    (262) 473-4005

  • 2018-2019 Board

  • President President

    Kristen Burton
     
     University of Wisconsin Whitewater
     
    Burtonk@uww.edu

     

     

    Vice President Vice President

    KenHutchins.jpgKent Hutchins 

    Edward Jones

    kent.hutchins@edwardjones.com

    Treasurer Treasurer

    Danielle-Frawley.jpgKim Brotz

    First Citizens State Bank

    kbrotz@firstcitizensww.com

    Secretary Secretary

     Peggy Smithson
     
     Binning & Dickens 
     
     Peggy@binningdickens.com
     
     
     
     
     

    Directors Directors


     Julie Barnes

     CSI Media- Community Shoppers

     jbarnes@communityshoppers.com

     

     

     

     

     Mark Elworthy

     Whitewater Unified School District

     Melworthy@wwusd.org

     

     

     

     
    Linda Platner
     
     Linda Platner & davemansur.com Real Estate
     
     Lplatner@davemansur.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

        Ray Bucholtz

     

        PremierBank

     

        RBucholtz@bankwithpremier.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Sherry Schmidt 

    Terra Staffing

    sherry@terrastaffing.com

     

  • Platinum Sponsor

     

  • Platinum Sponsor

  • nelsons-logo.png
  • Silver Sponsor

           

  • Silver Sponsor

  • Fairhaven-logo.png