2019 Awards

Director’s Award

Tonia Kapitan

Tonia Kapitan, of the University of Wisconsin – Whitewater’s University Center, for her inspiration, dedication and assistance to the Chamber office.

President’s Award

Ron Jongetjes

Ron Jongetjes of John’s Disposal Service for his enthusiasm, dedication and hard work on the Spring Auction.

Tourism Award

Karen McCulloch

Karen McCulloch for providing a welcoming, artful downtown shopping destination.

Community Recognition Award

Casey’s General Stores

Casey’s General Stores in honor of its recent renovations and significant investment in the Whitewater community.